Editorial Board

ISSN (Print Version) : 2394–6873 * ISSN (Online Version): 2394-885X

 © IISRR Volume-I,   Issue-1               January  2015


Capture copy
A Peer-Reviewed Half-Yearly Print-in published and On-line International Journal for Research Activities & an Initiative of the



                            Mr. Asoke Motayed
                                          Eminent Environmental Engineer-Scientist

                                         & International Industrial Adviser, USA 


                            Prof. Syed Samsul Alam
                                          Former Vice-Chancellor, Alia University, India
                                          & Former Professor, IIT, Kharagpur


                            Prof. Suvankar Chakraborty,
                                          Former Vice-Chancellor, Rabindra Bharati University, India


                           Dr. Robin Groves
Former President, International Council of
Association for Science Education, Australia


                            Prof. Pranab Kumar Chakraborty,
                                          Former Dean, University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India


                            Prof. Dilip Kumar Mohanta,
                                          Professor, Calcutta University
                                          & Former Vice-Chancellor, Kalyani University, India


                            Prof. S.N. Pathan
                                          Vice-President, ICCR, New Delhi


                            Prof. Samir Kumar Bondopadhyay
                                          Former Vice-Chancellor, W.B. University of Technology, Kolkata
                                          Professor, Calcutta University, Kolkata


                             Mr. Sampson David
                                          Jt. Secretary, AIU, New Delhi


                            Prof. Soroshi Mohan Dan
                                          Pro Vice-Chancellor, Bardwan University, Bardwan


                            Prof. Sudin Chattopadhyay
                                          Former President, WBCHSE, India.


                            Prof. Ujjwal Basu
                                          Former President, WBBSE, India.


                            Dr. Amal Kumar Chatterjee
                                          Former Professor, David Hare Teachers’ Training College, Kolkata.


                            Prof. S. N. Giri
                                          Former President, All India Science Teachers’ Association
                                          & Former Professor, David Hare Teachers’ Training College, Kolkata


                            Prof. Santosh Kumar Ghorai
                                          Former Registrar, Rabindra  Bharati University, Kolkata
                                          & Former Professor, Vidyasagar University.




                            Dr. Asit Kumar Das
                                          Director, Indian Institute of Social Reform & Research,
                                          & Former Dean (SW), University of Kalyani



                            Prof. S.C. Agarkar
                                          Former Professor, TIFR, Mumbai.
                                          & Secretary, CASTME- Asia


                            Prof. G. Saha
                                        Professor of Science & Technology Education.
                                          Lincoln University of Missouri, Jefferson City, USA


                            Prof. J.K. Mondal,
                                          Former Dean (ETM), University of Kalyani


                            Prof. Nripen Bhowmik
                                          Professor & Head of Neurology, KPC Medical College, Kolkata
                                          Formerly attached in Bangur Institute of Neurology, Kolkata


                            Dr. Rama Prasad Barman
                                          Former Emeritus Scientist, Zoological Survey of India


                            Dr. M. A. Sikandar
                                          Director, National Book Trust, New Delhi, India
                                          Formerly attached in Delhi University


                           Dr. Subhamoya Das,
                                         Professor, Dept. Of Commerce, University of Kalyani


                            Dr. Nemai Chand Maiti
                                          Associate Professor, Calcutta University


                            Dr. Sucheta Priyabadani
                                          Jt. Registrar KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odissa


                            Dr. Bivas Dev
                                          Director, College Development Council, Assam    University, Silchar, Assam


                             Mr. Debasish Pal,
                                          Secretary, Indian Institute of Social Reform & Research, Kolkata.


                            Dr. Sibsankar Jana,
                                          Assistant Professor, University of Kalyani


                            Mr. Amitava Das,
                                          Scientist, Zoological Survey of India


                            Prof. Subir Kumar Das
                                         Professor, JNM Medical College, WB University of Health Sciences, Kolkata


                            Dr. Anira Phiphon Lepcha,
                                          Assistant Professor, Sikkim University, Sikkim


                            Dr. Asitava Das
                                          Libraria, University of Kalyani


 Peer Review Committees:

(There are Peer Review Committees on each of the following broad areas/ sub theme, consisting of experts from different subject areas)

  1.       Sciences, Education & Health Sciences,
  2.       Engineering & Technology,
  3.       Social Sciences,
  4.       Finance, Law & Management Sciences,
  5.       Culture, Fine Arts & Visual Arts.

Publisher        : Dr. Asit Kumar Das
                               Director,Indian Institute of Social Reform & Research
                               P-14, Regent Estate, (F-3B), Kolkata 700092, India
                              email:  iisrr09@gmail.com; asitkd09@gmail.com
                              (M) +91- 9433082740